Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®)

We at FinCradle realize that dedication and commitment are two important factors that are needed to crack this exam. The wide coverage of CFA requires one to not just remember the concepts of Financial Analysis but also apply the same in real life scenario. The faculty at FinCradle have enormous industry experience, which helps the students get an industry perspective of what they learn in class

About CFA®

CFA® Program(chartered financial analyst) is a professional finance certification offered by CFA Institute(USA) to individuals willing to seek roles in finance and investment. It has three different levels and the minimum time required to clear all the three levels is around 2.5 years. It is one of the most recognized finance professional certification across the globe. CFA® Program charter membership requirements include, but is not limited to, 48 months of acceptable professional work experience (acceptable even if the experience is prior clearing the exam) and passing the Level I, Level II, and Level III exams.

Course fee for Level1 - ₹33000

Refund Policy-

In any case, refund will be considered by FinCradle if:-

-Full payment of fee was done by the candidate.

-Refund is asked within a month of enrollment.

25% of the total amount will be refunded to the candidate.

Share this Post